INPE
CPTEC

Equipe

Name Cargo Email
Pesquisadores
Luiz Augusto Toledo Coordenador Geral do Projeto luiz.machado@cptec.inpe.br
Ana Maria Heuminski de Avila Pesquisadora (CEPAGRI) avila@cpa.unicamp.br
Edmilson Freitas Pesquisador Principal(USP-IAG) efreitas@model.iag.usp.br
Felipe Gustavo Pilau Pesquisador (USP-ESALQ) fgpilau@usp.br
Alan James P. Calheiros Pesquisador (INPE-CPTEC)
Carlos Angelis Pesquisador (CEMADEN)
Fábio Ricardo Marin Pesquisador (ESALQ/USP)
Jurandir Zullo Pesquisador (CEPAGRI)
Luiz F. Sapucci Pesquisador (INPE)
Madeleine Sánchez Gácita Pesquisadora (INPE-CPTEC) madeleine.sanchez@cptec.inpe.br
Jean-François Ribaud Pesquisador (INPE-CPTEC)
Maria de Souza Custódio Pesquisadora (UNESP/Bauru)
Demerval Soares Moreira Pesquisador (UNESP/Bauru)
Jeferson Prietsch Machado Pesquisador (UNESP/Bauru)
Marta Pereira Llopart. Pesquisadora (UNESP/Bauru)
Maria Assunção Pesquisadora (IAG/USP)
Priscila Pereira Coltri Pesquisadora (UNICAMP) pcoltri@cpa.unicamp.br
Renata Ribeiro do Valle Gonçalves Pesquisadora (UNICAMP) renata@cpa.unicamp.br
Ernesto Kemp Pesquisador (UNICAMP)
Hilton Silveira Pinto Pesquisador (UNICAMP)
Osmar Pinto Pesquisador (INPE-ELAT)
Saulo Freitas Pesquisador (INPE-CPTEC)
Comite de Organização
Ana Avalia Pesquisadora (CEPAGRI-UNICAMP)
Jurandir Zulo Pesquisador (CEPAGRI-UNICAMP)
Felep Pilau Pesquisador (ESALQ-USP)
Jose Paulo Monin Pesquisador (ESALQ-USP)
Rachel Albreacht Pesquisadora (USP-IAG) rachel.albrecht@iag.usp.br
Kleber Naccarato Pesquisador (INPE-ELAT)
Daniel A. Vila Pesquisador (INPE-CPTEC) daniel.vila@cptec.inpe.br
Eder Vendrasco Pesquisador (INPE-CPTEC) eder.vendrasco@cptec.inpe.br
Apoio ao Desenvolvimento
Mario Lemes de Figueiredo Neto Coordenador de Desenvolvimento Java e Banco de Dados (INPE-CPTEC) mario.figueiredo@cptec.inpe.br
Luiz Eduardo Guarino Coordenador de Desenvolvimento de APPs (INPE-CPTEC) luiz.guarino@cptec.inpe.br
Dênis Silva Programador/Webdesigner (INPE-CPTEC) denis.silva@cptec.inpe.br
Bruno Neves Programador (INPE-CPTEC) bruno.neves@cptec.inpe.br
Jorge Mello (INPE-LIM) jorge.melo@cptec.inpe.br
Jorge Marton (INPE-LIM) jorge.marton@cptec.inpe.br
Juliana Marton (INPE-CPTEC) juliana.marton@cptec.inpe.br
Flávio Magina (INPE-ELAT)
Jean Rafael Romão Peres (USP-IAG)
Enzo Todesco (USP-IAG)
Bruno Biazeto (USP-IAG)
Arthur Melo de Siqueira (INPE-ELAT)
Luiz Henrique Pedroso Alonso (INPE-ELAT)
Edilene Carneiro da Silva (UNICAMP)
Claudir Cruz (UNICAMP)
Solange Kahl (UNICAMP) kahall@cpa.unicamp.br
Maria Angélica Ferlin Alexandre (UNICAMP)
Gustavo Coral (UNICAMP)
Bruno Veloso (UNICAMP) bfveloso@unicamp.br
Colaboradores de outros Estados
Ernani Nascimento (UFSM)
Colaboradores Estrangeiros
Courtney Schummacher Colaborador (Univ. Texas)
Paola Salio Colaborador (Univerisidade de Buenos Aires)
Earle Williams Colaborador (MIT-USA)
Marielle Gosset Colaborador (IRD-França)
Matia Alcoba Colaborador (IRD-França)
Walt Petersen Colaborador (NASA-GPM)
Mariusz Pagowski Colaborador (NOAA/ESRL)
Alunos
Bruno Medina (Aplicação para Alabama University)
Carlos Denylson Azevedo Mestrado (INPE)
Cristiano Eichholz Doutorado (INPE)
Izabelly Carvalho da Costa Doutorado (INPE)
Lia Amaral Doutorado (INPE)
Micael Cecchini Doutorado (INPE)
Ramon Braga Doutorado (INPE)
Rômulo Oliveira Doutorado (INPE)
Thiago S. Biscaro Doutorado (INPE) thiago.biscaro@cptec.inpe.br
Vinicius Sperling Doutorado (INPE)
Raidiel Puig Beltrán Mestrado (USP-IAG)
Camila Lopes da Cunha Iniciação Científica (USP-IAG)
Ana Claudia Thomé Sena Mestrado (USP-IAG)
Andréia Bender Doutorado (USP-IAG)
Vania Rosa Pereira (UNICAMP)